Ex Officio Members

We are pleased to have the support of many ex officio members, providing specific advice, or supporting us in their role as councillors or MPs. We also have ongoing dialogue and involvement from a number of park officers, employed by Merton Council.

Honorary Friends
Justine Greening MP MP for Putney
Stephen Hammond MP MP for Merton
Thomas Barlow Village Ward
Kim Caddy Southfields Ward
Edward Gretton Wimbledon Park Ward
Malcolm Grimston West Hill Ward
Andrew Howard Village Ward
Janice Howard Wimbledon Park Ward
Guy Humphries Southfields Ward
Angela Ireland West Hill Ward
Najeeb Latif Village Ward
Oonagh Moulton Wimbledon Park Ward
Terry Walsh Southfields Ward
Park Officers, Merton
Dave Lofthouse
Doug Napier
Gavin Shaw
Daniel Stitch
Leanna Barrett Little Forest Folk
Leonie Cooper London Assembly Member for Merton & Wandsworth
Dave Dawson Environment and Ecology Adviser
Sarah Gould Merton, Heritage & Local Studies
Neil Hallam Jones General Manager, Wimbledon Park Golf Club
Maria Pelle Wimbledon Park Cafeteria
Johnny Perkins AELTC
Delia Perry Wimbledon Park Golf Club
Patrick Phillips Idverde Limited